Adelio Bonacina - Summer triumphs
Summer triumphs
Acrylic on canvas

84x105

-  Available -

Painting

Adelio Bonacina

Back
Presentation
BonacinaContemporary painter, Adelio Bonacina was born in Vercurago in 1950, lives and works in Olginate in the province of Lecco.
He entered the graphic sector in 1969 attending the applied art school of Merate.
Flanked by various masters of all respect and inspired by their artistic attitudes, in 1975 he left the graphics and tried his hand at oil painting.
After various experiences, in the early 90s he chose to post studies and oil works with mixed and acrylic techniques.

Landscapes and panoramic views of rare and high suggestion, portraits and figures of strong emotional intensity, informal works of advanced expressive and conceptual modernity. This, in a nutshell, is the artistic world of Adelio Bonacina, a painter of great talent and consolidated experience, professionally active in the field of graphics from 1969 to 1975, when he suddenly decides, but also with full awareness and foresight, to devote himself to time. full of art and, more specifically, painting.

In these years, Bonacina has exhibited in several exhibitions and exhibitions of paintings, both personal and collective, from Villa Borromeo di Arcore, just to do some dutiful example, at Palazzo Prinetti in Merate, from Erba to Lecco, from Bergamo to Portovenere in Liguria, from Treviglio to Cesenatico, from Udine to Noli, from Trieste to Forlì, as well as participated in numerous prizes and competitions of great fame and absolute prestige, such as the National Award ?Emilio Gola? or the National Competition ?Fratelli Agazzi ?, obtaining in many cases areas and important acknowledgments of his work and his specific artistic personality, including a high profile critical-artistic report by a highly respected jury, composed of none other than Carlo Castellaneta, Raffaele Crovi, Raffaele De Grada, Mario De Micheli, Bruno Munari and Aligi Sassu, at the ?Premio Arte? Mondadori of 1986 with the opera Borgo antico.
Join

Artist? Art Gallery?
Create your own page on Artisho!


Search
Send this page to a friend
Previous & Next


Marc Pfund
Mounir Dehane
Newsletter
Share on other networks

Share on Google Share on Scoopeo Share on Wikio Share on MySpace Share on Yahoo Buzz Change my status in Twitter Share on Facebook Share on del.icio.us Share on Reddit Share on Digg Share on BlogMarks Share on LinkedIn Share on Viadeo Share on Netvibes Change my status in HelloTxt
RSS Feed

Artists
Events

Adelio Bonacina - Triomphes d’été
Triomphes d’été
Acrylique sur toile

84x105

-  Disponible -

Peinture

Adelio Bonacina

Retour
Présentation
BonacinaPeintre contemporain, Adelio Bonacina est né à Vercurago en 1950, vit et travaille à Olginate dans la province de Lecco.
Il est entré dans le secteur graphique en 1969 à l’école d’art appliqué de Merate.
Flanqué de divers maîtres de tout respect et inspiré par leurs attitudes artistiques, il quitte le graphisme en 1975 et s’essaye à la peinture à l’huile.
Après diverses expériences, au début des années 90, il a choisi d’afficher des études et des travaux d’huile avec des techniques mixtes et acryliques.

Paysages et vues panoramiques de suggestions rares et élevées, portraits et figures d’une forte intensité émotionnelle, œuvres informelles de modernité expressive et conceptuelle avancée. Ce, en un mot, est le monde artistique Adelio Bonacina, peintre très talentueux et de l’expérience consolidée, une activité professionnelle dans l’industrie graphique 1969 en 1975 quand il décide tout d’un coup, mais aussi avec la conscience et de la prévoyance, de consacrer du temps plein d’art et, plus particulièrement, de peinture.

Bonacina a exposé ces dernières années, dans plusieurs expositions et des expositions de peinture, à la fois personnelle et collective, de la Villa Borromeo Arcore, juste pour faire quelques exemples obéissante, Palazzo Prinetti Merate, de Erba à Lecco, de Bergame à Portovenere Ligurie, de Treviglio à Cesenatico, de Udine à Noli, de Trieste à Forli, ainsi que participé à de nombreux prix et concours très célèbres et prestigieux comme le Prix national « Emilio Gola » ou le concours national « Frères Agazzi », ce qui dans de nombreux domaines de cas et la reconnaissance importante de leur travail et sa personnalité artistique spécifique, dont un rapport de profil critique haute artistique par un jury composé de très respecté, composé par nul autre que Carlo Castellaneta, Raffaele Crovi, Raffaele De Grada, Mario De Micheli, Bruno Munari et Aligi Sassu, au ?Premio Arte? Mondadori de 1986 avec l’opéra Borgo antico.
Inscriptions

Artiste ? Galerie d’art ?
Créez votre page sur Artisho !


Recherche
Envoyer la page à un ami
Précédent / Suivant


Marc Pfund
Mounir Dehane
Newsletter
Partager sur d’autres réseaux

Partager sur Google Partager sur Scoopeo Partager sur Wikio Partager sur MySpace Partager sur Yahoo Buzz Changer mon statut sur Twitter Partager sur Facebook Partager sur del.icio.us Partager sur Reddit Partager sur Digg Partager sur BlogMarks Partager sur LinkedIn Partager sur Viadeo Partager sur Netvibes Changer mon statut sur HelloTxt